Ravelry continued

The Ravelry folks asked if they could use my photo of my “Shadow Strip” top as the featured photo for that pattern. What fun! It’s not that my sweater was so much better than the others, nor were my photography skills stellar (I used the self-timer on J.’s camera) — I think I was probably just the first to post a project with that pattern. Still, I can bask in having a “featured” project. Fame! Fortune! Oh, no, I forgot that this is knitting we are talking about ….
IMG_1359

One Response to “Ravelry continued”

  1. Sylvia Says:

    I love the shadow tee shirt! Do you have the pattern for sale? I don’t have that magazine. thanks – Sylvia (sylviatx on ravelry and knittyboard)

Leave a Reply

