Clapotis #2 done

Remember this, started last summer? It was done at the end of November, here it is:
Clapotis2
Lovely large scarf – very comfortable and warm. Yum.
Clapotis1
I wish I knew how to take better pictures.
Here’s the close-up:
IMG_2878
Yarn is Brooks Farm Harmony (500 yards); knit on size 7’s. I highly recommend this yarn (it was about $40).

One Response to “Clapotis #2 done”

  1. charldawn Says:

    OMG excellent! I decided I wanted to try learn how to knit, and I randomly came across your blog. Wow looks like your an expert! Lol, I’ve just learnt how to a cast off (I think its called that) just trying the knitting bit now, its so complicated. Good blog !

Leave a Reply

